You are here

Stay 3 nights for the price of 2 (Sun-Thurs)

Valid Booking Dates: 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, April 2, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017Sunday, April 9, 2017 to Thursday, April 13, 2017Sunday, April 16, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017Sunday, April 30, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Thursday, May 11, 2017Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Minimum Stay: 
3 nights
Promo Code: 
Spring2017

Promotion Valid for stays between April 1 - May 25, 2017

Enjoy our Mid Week Special: Pay for 2 nights and get 3rd nigth FREE when you stay on Catalina Island between Sunday & Thursday.

Offer applies to New Reservations Only. Some property exclusion apply.

Must call 866-209-9445 to receive discount and one of our friendly vacation planners will be happy to assist you!